Skip to main content

Library Information

This page contains information about the Library.

Levelland Campus

South Plains College Library
1401 S. College Avenue-Box E
Levelland, Texas 79336 
(806) 716-2330
ref@southplainscollege.edu

 

Mark Gottschalk
Director of the Libraries
(806) 716-2304
mgottschalk@southplainscollege.edu 

 
Becky Cook
Library Technical Assistant
(806) 716-2301
rcook@southplainscollege.edu
 

Sarah Maddaford
Public Services Librarian - Acquisitions
(806) 716-2302
smaddaford@southplainscollege.edu

 

Carol McDonald
Administrative Assistant to
the Director of the Libraries
(806) 716-2300
cmcdonald@southplainscollege.edu

 

Jessica Miesner
Public Services Librarian
(806) 716-2298
jmiesner@southplainscollege.edu

 
Nathan Ragland
Public Services Librarian
(806) 716-2303
nragland@southplainscollege.edu
 
Tracy Smith
Library Technical Assistant
(806) 716-2299
tsmith@southplainscollege.edu
 

Reese Center

South Plains College Library
819 Gilbert Drive-SPC Bldg 8
Lubbock, Texas 79416
(806) 716-4682
referencelub@southplainscollege.edu

 

Tracey Pineda
Librarian
(806) 716-4694
tpineda@southplainscollege.edu

 

Robert Baumle
Librarian
(806) 716-4888
rbaumle@southplainscollege.edu

 

Juanita Ortiz-Yanez
Library Technical Assistant
(806) 716-4695
jortiz@southplainscollege.edu

 
Janet Henderson

Librarian
(806) 716-4693
jhenderson@southplainscollege.edu

 

Plainview Center

John Sherrill
Librarian
(806) 716-4316
jsherrill@southplainscollege.edu